Loading...

Approved Contractors

//Approved Contractors
Approved Contractors2018-07-13T09:36:29+00:00

Due to IPS Companies’ high standards, as well as commitment to quality and long-term warranties, only vetted and approved contractors may apply American Hydrotech and Lymtal products. The PREMIERE contractors have been vetted by the manufacturer as well as IPS and hold to these same standards and commitments.

This list contains the names of the PREMIERE contractors that have accomplished successful projects each in the last 12 months. Please contact our office at 954.522.2775 for an approved contractor that will suit your particular needs.

IPS Companies
Premiere Approved Contractors

American Hydrotech and Lymtal
Effective 07/01/2017

Premiere Approved Contractors List

East Coast, South Florida

Bengoa Construction
Jose Bengoechea – 954.589.0541
joseb@bengoaconstruction.com

CA Lindman
Brian Daley – 301.343.7011
bdaley@calindman.com

Complete Property Services
Mike Krueger – 813.758.3419
mkrueger@completeproperty.com

EZ Caulking & Waterproofing
Ed Zubik – 954.427.9942
ed@ezcaulkingandwaterproofing.com

Florida Lemark
Emilio Rodriquez – 305.593.1442
emilio@floridalemark.com

Paradigm Construction Group
George Kokorelis – 305.342.7587
georgek@paradigmcg.us

Paragon Painting & Waterproofing
Carlos Padron – 305.970.0161
cpadron8@gmail.com

Pritts Roofing
Dan Pritts – 954.325.1056
dan@prittsinc.com

Pro-Max Restoration and Paint
Maximillian ‘Max’ Tower – 305.494.8040
max@promaxrestorationandpaint.com

Restoration Technology Inc (RTI)
Jeff Winepol – 954.325.1312
restec@aol.com

Sealtite Services
Lance Hoffman – 954.290.5839
sealtiteservices@aol.com

West Coast, South Florida

Spectrum Contracting
John Schallert – 239.280.6611
johns@scifla.com

Walker Contracting Group
Mike Walker – 239.263.7500
mwalker@walkercontractinggroup.com

West Coast Roofing
Bruce Nicholas – 239.253.5020
brucenicholas1980@gmail.com